Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers. Bad Luck Club

Features

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Matt Bivetto Interview Interview

Matt Bivetto Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Bivetto of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Latest News

RSS

Flash Friday # 4

19th September 2014
Admin

Adam Hudson Tattoo

Adam Hudson (@hudsontattoo) (OSC Tattoo)

 Andrew Slater Tattoo

Andrew Slater (@tattooandrewrva) (Heroes & Ghosts Tattoo)

Andy Gibson Tattoo

Andy Gibson (@andythomasgibson) (Thrive Studios Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Daniel Gomes Tattoo

Daniel Gomes (@_daniel_san_) (Queen of Hearts Tattoo)

Jamie Greaves Tattoo

Jamie Greaves (@jamiegreavestattooer) (Real Art Tattoo)

Jeffrey Pons Tattoo

Jeffrey Pons (@anvilchandelier) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Matt Pike Tattoo

Matt Pike (@piketattoos) (Wealthy St Tattoo)

Mills Tattoo

AJ Mills (@mills_artwork) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 167

18th September 2014
Admin

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Linus O'Malley Tattoo

Linus O’Malley (@linus_omalley) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

Chaz Otto Tattoo

Chaz Otto (@dirtbagxchaz) (Rose & Dagger Tattoo)

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Bold Holds Tattoo

Bold Holds (@boldholds) (Inflicting Ink)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 166

17th September 2014
Admin

Cassandra Frances Tattoo

Cassandra Frances (@cassandra_frances) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Davee Tattoo

Davee Blows (@daveeblows) (OTR)

Gordon Combs Tattoo

Gordon Combs (@gordoncombs) (Artwork Rebels Tattoo)

Kalun Miles Tattoo

Kalun Miles (@kalunmilestattoo) (The Tattoo Shop)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

Pietro Sedda Tattoo

Pietro Sedda (@pietrosedda) (The Saint Mariner) 

Ron Kain Tattoo

Ron Kain (@kingron315) (Halo Tattoo)

Ruby Quilter Tattoo

Ruby Quilter (@rubymayqtattoo) (Red Inc Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 165

16th September 2014
Admin

Ash Hickman Tattoo

Ash Hickman (@ashhickmantattoo) (Kings Cross Tattoo)

Jason Ochoa Tattoo

Jason Ochoa (@jason__ochoa) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Javi De La Rica Tattoo

Javi De La Rica (@javidelarica) (Por Vida Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Sal Scutio Tattoo

Sal Sciuto (@sal_sciuto_tattoo) (Melbourne Tattoo Co.)

Thomas Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@triple_denim) (Oddfellows Tattoo Collective)

Tony Talbert Tattoo

Tony Talbert (@tonytrustworthy) (Golden Monkey Tattoo)

Troy Trujillo Tattoo

Troy Trujillo (@copperagecorpse) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Will Duncan Tattoo

Will Duncan (@willwillwont) (Whiskey Lane Tattoo Co.)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 164

15th September 2014
Admin

Acetates Tattoo

Acetates (@acetates) (Zoi Tattoo)

Becca Genne Bacon Tattoo

Becca Genne-Bacon (@beccagennebacon) (Hand of Glory Tattoo)

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Gary Royal Tattoo

Gary Royal (@garyroyaltattoo) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Joel Madberg Tattoo

Joel Madberg (@joel_soos) (Salvation Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Paul Bullman Tattoo

Paul Bullman (@paul_bullman_tattoos) (Bullmans Tattoos)

Share

Flash Friday # 3

12th September 2014
Admin

Blair Maxine Hewitt Tattoo

Blair Maxine Hewitt (@blair_maxine_hewitt) (Foothills Tattoo)

Caitlyn Matthews Tattoo

Caitlyn Matthews (@caitofspades) (Resurrected Tattoo)

Daniel Gomes Tattoo

Daniel Gomes (@_daniel_san_) (Queen of Hearts Tattoo)

Harriet Heath Tattoo

Harriet Heath (@harrietheathtattoo) (Higgins & Co)

James Coles Tattoo

James Coles (@jimbocolesart) (Paia Tattoo)

JB Marks Tattoo 

JB Marks (@jbmarks) (Calvaria Ink)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

 

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Rosie Evans Tattoo

Rosie Evans (@rosievans) (MVL Tattoo)

Sindre Olsen Tattoo

Sindre Olsen (@sindreoolsen) (Solid Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 163

08th September 2014
Admin

Alex Kass Tattoo

Alex Kass (@alexkass_ep) (Electric Panther Tattoo)

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Alex Zampirri Tattoo

Alex Zampirri (@alexzampirri) (Heart & Soul)

Bob Geerts Tattoo

Bob Geerts (@bobeus) (Bunker Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Josh Sutterby Tattoo

Josh Sutterby (@joshsutterby) (Kids Love Ink)

Kalun Miles Tattoo

Kalun Miles (@kalunmilestattoo) (The Tattoo Shop)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattooers at the Galway Tattoo Convention.

08th September 2014
Admin

Angus Wall Tattoo

Angus Wall (@awoltattooer) (AWOL Tattoos)

Paul Bullman Tattoo

Paul Bullman (@paul_bullman_tattoos) (Bullmans Tattoos)

Drew Romero Tattoo

Drew Romero (@drew_romero) (No Regrets)
Ben Stone Tattoo

Ben Stone (@benstonetattoo) (Private Studio)

Dave Bryant Tattoo

Dave Bryant (@davebryanttattoo) (Lifetime Tattoo)

D'Lacie McBride Tattoo

D'Lacie McBride (@dlacie) (Optic Nerve Arts Tattoo)

Dan Crowe Tattoo

Dan Crowe (@dancrowe_tattoo) (Magnum Opus Tattoo)

Greggletron Tattoo

Greggletron (@greggletron) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 162

06th September 2014
Admin

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Acetates Tattoo

Acetates (@acetates) (Zoi Tattoo)

Craig Chazen Tattoo

Craig Chazen (@boxcartattooer) (OTR)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Gary Royal Tattoo

Gary Royal (@garyroyaltattoo) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

 Rose Whittaker Tattoo

Rose Whittaker (@rose_whittaker) (Hard Luck Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 2

05th September 2014
Admin

Andrew Slater Tattoo

Andrew Slater (@tattooandrewrva) (Heroes & Ghosts Tattoo)

Ian Wiedrick Tattoo

Ian Wiedrick (@ianwtime) (Magic Cobra Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Matt Evans Tattoo

Matt Evans (@craventattooer) (OSC Tattoo)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Oliver Bach Tattoo

Oliver Bach (@oliver_bach) (Duke St Tattoo)

Robert Lamb Tattoo

Robert Lamb (@robertlamb) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@sam_ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Sterling Barck Tattoo

Sterling Barck (@sterling_barck) (White Lotus Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements