Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers. Bad Luck Club

Features

Chris Lambert Interview Interview

Chris Lambert Interview

Interview with English Tattooer Chris Lambert of Nine Tails Tattoo in London,…

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 183

22nd October 2014
Admin

El Carlo Tattoo

El Carlo (@elcarloaloha) (Aloha Tattoo)

Erich Foster Tattoo

Erich Foster (@erichfoster_tattooer) (Rise Above Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Javier Rodriguez Tattoo

Javier Rodriguez (@javier_rodriguez1977) (LTW Tattoo)

Karl Wiman Tattoo

Karl Wiman (@happykarl) (Malmo Classic Tattoo)

Kevin Berger Tattoo

Kevin Berger (@lovetilldeath) (Queen of Hearts Tattoo)

Shaun Bailey Tattoo

Shaun Bailey (@shaun_bailey) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Tom Burrey Tattoo

Tom Burrey (@tomburrey) (Rock of Ages Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 182

20th October 2014
Admin

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Blair Maxine Hewitt Tattoo

Blair Maxine Hewitt (@blair_maxine_hewitt) (Foothills Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy_fbc) (The Electric Texta)

Isaiah Toothtaker Tattoo

Isaiah Toothtaker (@toothtaker) (Staring Without Caring Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Rempe Tattoo

Rempe (@rempetattoo) (Hold it Down)

Share

Flash Friday # 7

17th October 2014
Admin

Oliver Bach Tattoo

Oliver Bach (@oliver_bach) (Duke St Tattoo)

Nick Branfield Tattoo

Nick Branfield (@nickbman) (Cardinal Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (The Dungeon)

Greggletron Tattoo

Greggletron (@greggletron) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Bold Holds Tattoo

Bold Holds (@boldholds) (Inflicting Ink)

Caleb Morford Tattoo

Caleb Morford (@calebmorford) (Bijou Tattoo)

John Hill Tattoo

John Hill (@johnhilltattoo) (Consolidated Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Torbjorn Seeberg Lund Tattoo

Torbjorn Seeberg Lund (@tbseeberg) (Upskiboo Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 181

16th October 2014
Admin

Addam Duncan Tattoo

Addam Duncan (@addamduncantattoo) (Honor & Glory Tattoo)

Aron J Dubois Tattoo

Aron J. Dubois (@aronjohndubois) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Bailey Hunter Robinson Tattoo

Bailey Hunter Robinson (@baileyhrobinson) (Copper Beehive Tattoo)

Cheyenne Sawyer Tattoo

Cheyenne Sawyer (@cheyennesawyer) (Atlas Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tonybluearms) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 180

15th October 2014
Admin

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Guy Rubicon Tattoo

Guy Rubicon (@guyrubicon) (Rubicon Tattoo)

Jonas Nyberg Tattoo

Jonas Nyberg (@jonastattooing) (Kosmos Tattoo)

Liam Alvy Tattoo

Liam Alvy (@liamalvy) (OTR)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Ruby Quilter Tattoo

Ruby Quilter (@rubymayqtattoo) (Red Inc Tattoo)

Sway Tattoo

Sway (@sway_tattooer) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Sarah Keeley Tattoo

Sarah Keeley (@sarahkeeley) (The Dungeon)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 179

13th October 2014
Admin

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Natalya Lytvynenko Tattoo

Natalya Lytvynenko (@onemoreonemore) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Mike Suarez Tattoo

Mike Suarez (@suarezism) (Hand of Glory Tattoo)

Jean Philippe Burton Tattoo

Jean Philippe Burton  (@burtonursaminoris) (Deuil Merveilleux Tattoo)

Gary Royal Tattoo

Gary Royal (@garyroyaltattoo) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Filip Henningsson Tattoo

Filip Henningsson (@rdtattoofilip) (Red Dragon Tattoo)

David Bruehl Tattoo

David Bruehl (@davidbruehl) (Redletter1 Tattoo) 

Dani Queipo Tattoo

Dani Queipo (@daniqueipo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 6

10th October 2014
Admin

Bryce Operandi Tattoo

Bryce Operandi (@bryceoperandi) (The Martlet Tattoo Parlour)

Cheyenne Sawyer Tattoo

Cheyenne Sawyer (@cheyennesawyer) (Atlas Tattoo)

Filip Henningsson Tattoo

Filip Henningsson (@rdtattoofilip) (Red Dragon Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

Josh McNair Tattoo

Josh McNair (@joshmcnairtattooer) (Handsome & Smart Tattoo)

Joshua Solomon Tattoo

Joshua Solomon (@joshuaxsolomonxrhatklor) (Two Hands Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (The Dungeon)

Patrick Haney Tattoo

Patrick Haney (@easy_tiger) (True Hand Society Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight_fbc) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 178

09th October 2014
Admin

 

James Matthews Tattoo

James Matthews (@jimmiebss) (Broad Street Tattoo)

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins) (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Juho Tattoo

Juho (@juhopdc_cbt) (Otherside Tattoo)

Luca  Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Philipp Ohme Tattoo

Philipp Ohme (@philippohme) (The Black Hole)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

Teen  Hearts Tattoo

Teen Hearts Tattoo (@teenheartstattoo) (Private Studio)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 177

08th October 2014
Admin

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tonybluearms) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Sway Tattoo

Sway (@sway_tattooer) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight_fbc) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Rachie Rhatklor Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Paul Nycz Tattoo

Paul Nycz (@paulnycz_cc) (Ironheart Tattoo)

Joel Madberg Tattoo

Joel Madberg (@joel_soos) (Salvation Tattoo)

Jacob Doney Tattoo

Jacob Doney (@jacobdoneytattoo) (Envision Tattoo)

Hugh Sheldon Tattoo

Hugh Sheldon (@hughsheldontattoo) (Cloak & Dagger Tattoo)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 176

06th October 2014
Admin

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Jacob Donney Tattoo

Jacob Donney (@jacobdonneytattoo) (Envision Tattoo)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Luca Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Xam Tattoo

Xam (@xamthespaniard) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Sal Sciuto Tattoo

Sal Sciuto (@sal_sciuto_tattoo) (Melbourne Tattoo Co.)

Trevor Taylor Tattoo

Trevor Taylor (@cooltrev) (Liberty Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements