Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers Black Friday Sale

Features

Michael Shantz Interview Interview

Michael Shantz Interview

Interview with Canadian Artist, Michael Shantz about our collab t-shirt and his…

Josh Stephens Interview Interview

Josh Stephens Interview

Interview with American Tattooer Josh Stephens of Hold it Down Tattoo in…

Chris Lambert Interview Interview

Chris Lambert Interview

Interview with English Tattooer Chris Lambert of Nine Tails Tattoo in London,…

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 178

09th October 2014
Admin

 

James Matthews Tattoo

James Matthews (@jimmiebss) (Broad Street Tattoo)

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins) (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Juho Tattoo

Juho (@juhopdc_cbt) (Otherside Tattoo)

Luca  Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Philipp Ohme Tattoo

Philipp Ohme (@philippohme) (The Black Hole)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

Teen  Hearts Tattoo

Teen Hearts Tattoo (@teenheartstattoo) (Private Studio)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 177

08th October 2014
Admin

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tonybluearms) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Sway Tattoo

Sway (@sway_tattooer) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight_fbc) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Rachie Rhatklor Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Paul Nycz Tattoo

Paul Nycz (@paulnycz_cc) (Ironheart Tattoo)

Joel Madberg Tattoo

Joel Madberg (@joel_soos) (Salvation Tattoo)

Jacob Doney Tattoo

Jacob Doney (@jacobdoneytattoo) (Envision Tattoo)

Hugh Sheldon Tattoo

Hugh Sheldon (@hughsheldontattoo) (Cloak & Dagger Tattoo)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 176

06th October 2014
Admin

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Jacob Donney Tattoo

Jacob Donney (@jacobdonneytattoo) (Envision Tattoo)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Luca Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Xam Tattoo

Xam (@xamthespaniard) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Sal Sciuto Tattoo

Sal Sciuto (@sal_sciuto_tattoo) (Melbourne Tattoo Co.)

Trevor Taylor Tattoo

Trevor Taylor (@cooltrev) (Liberty Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 175

04th October 2014
Admin

Alex Boyko Tattoo

Alex Boyko (@alexboykotattoo) (Red Anchor Tattoo)

Andrea Furci Tattoo

Andrea Furci (@andreafurci) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Francesco Garbuggino Tattoo

Francesco Garbuggino (@far_inknroll_tattoo) (Ink N Roll Tattoo)

Henry Hablak Tattoo

Henry Hablak (@hhablak) (OTR)

Iain Sellar Tattoo

Iain Sellar (@iainsellar) (The Black Lodge Tattoo)

Paul Fulton Tattoo

Paul Fulton (@paulfultontattoo) (Cock A Snook Tattoo)

Polaren Per Tattoo

Polaren Per (@per_tatuering) (DEN GAMLA SKOLAN TATUERING)

Ruby Quilter Tattoo

Ruby Quilter (@rubymayqtattoo) (Red Inc Tattoo)

Spencer Chasse Tattoo

Spencer Chasse (@spencer_fbc) (MTL Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 5

03rd October 2014
Admin

Spencer Chasse Tattoo

Spencer Chasse (@spencer_fbc) (MTL Tattoo)

Oliver Bach Tattoo

Oliver Bach (@oliver_bach) (Duke St Tattoo)

Nic Lynds Tattoo

Nic Lynds (@nic_atx) (Affinity Tattoo)

Kevin Berger Tattoo

Kevin Berger (@lovetilldeath) (Queen of Hearts Tattoo)

Jonathan McKenzie Tattoo

Jonathan McKenzie (@jonathan_mckenzie) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Ian Wiedrick Tattoo

Ian Wiedrick (@ianwtime) (Magic Cobra Tattoo)

Gary Vasquez Gerhardt Tattoo

Gary Vasquez Gerhardt (@ggtattoo) (Classic Electric Tattoo)

Chris Dettmer Tattoo

Chriss Dettmer (@chrissdettmer) (The Blackhole Tattoo)

Bob Geerts Tattoo

Bob Geerts (@bobeus) (Bunker Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 174

02nd October 2014
Admin

Dan Nelson Tattoo

Dan Nelson (@dan_nelson_nyc) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Chris Fernandez Tattoo

Chris Fernandez (@chrisfernandez_8p) (Ocho Placas Tattoo)

Jacob Nuemann Tattoo

Jacob Nuemann (@jaboc) (OTR)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Rempe Tattoo

Rempe (@rempetattoo) (Hold it Down)

Rodrigo Doble Cobra Tattoo

Rodrigo Doble Cobra (LTW) (@rodrigodoblecobra)

Thomas Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@triple_denim) (Oddfellows Tattoo Collective)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 173

01st October 2014
Admin

David Bruehl Tattoo

David Bruehl (@davidbruehl) (Redletter1 Tattoo) 

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Frank Carter Tattoo

Frank Carter (@frankcarter23) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Joshua Marks Tattoo

Joshua Marks (@joshuamarkstattoos) (Envision Tattoo)

Lollo Red Tattoo

Lollo Red (@lollotattoo) (Toy Tattoo Parlour)

Robert Ashby Tattoo

Robert Ashby (@robert_w_ashby) (Off Key Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Isaiah Toothtaker Tattoo

Isaiah Toothtaker (@toothtaker) (Staring Without Caring Tattoo)

Share

London Tattoo Convention.

01st October 2014
Admin

I spent last weekend at the 10th annual London Tattoo Convention. It's become a staple in my calendar and never fails to impress. Playing host to some of the worlds best tattooers in an abandoned shopping centre in Londons Tobacco Dock the convention is huge with room after room of top notch tattooers of all genres. Here's some of the photos we got from the weekend

London Tattoo Convention

Paul Hewitt of AONO Barbers

London Tattoo Convention

London Tattoo Convention

Alex Whiley (backpiece by Chad Koeplinger)

London Tattoo Convention

Kris Magnotti (New York Adorned)

London Tattoo Convention

Chris Stuart (Ace Tattoo)

London Tattoo Convention

Matty D'Arienzo (IN2U)

London Tattoo Convention

Horikitsune

London Tattoo Convention

Painting by Robert Aalbers (Clean Solid Tattoo)

London Tattoo Convention

London Tattoo Convention

Richie Clarke (Forever True Tattoo)

Share

Takeover Tuesday: Toothtaker

30th September 2014
Admin

Every tuesday we're asking a different tattooer to takeover the blog and post some of their favourite tattoos. This week its Isaiah Toothtaker of Staring Without Caring Tattoo in Tucson, Arizona.

Amanda Leadman Tattoo

Amanda Leadman (@agraice) (Black 13 Tattoo)

Ben Bramzell Tattoo

Ben Bramzell (@ben_bramzell) (Legacy Tattoo)

David Cote Tattoo

David Cote (@thedavidcote)  (Imperial Tattoo)

Dusty Neal Tattoo

Dusty Neal (Black Anvil Tattoo) (@dustyneal)

Henry Hablak Tattoo

Henry Hablak (@hhablak) (OTR)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Luca Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Tron Tattoo

Tron (@losingshape) (OTR)

Paul Urich Tattoo

Paul Urich (@nowheresvillesf) (Nowheresville Tattoo)

Spider Sinclaire Tattoo

Spider Sinclaire (@spidersinclaire) (Two Hands Tattoo)

Bugsy Tattoo

Bugsy (@bugsybugsy) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Daniel Albrigo Tattoo

Daniel Albrigo (@danielalbrigo) (Three Kings Tattoo)

Gary Royal Tattoo

Gary Royal (@garyroyaltattoo) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Hugh Sheldon Tattoo

Hugh Sheldon (@hughsheldontattoo) (Cloak & Dagger Tattoo)

Maxime Buchi Tattoo

Maxime Buchi (@mxmttt) (Sang Bleu London)

Rose Whittaker Tattoo

Rose Whittaker (@rose_whittaker) (OTR)

Share

London Calling

25th September 2014
Admin

London Tattoo Convention

 

Here all weekend, no updates till Monday. Use discount code "LONDONCALLING" for 25% off anything on the webstore and follow us on @swallowsndaggers for instagram updates throughout the weekend!

Share

Previous Page « First  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements