Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers. Bad Luck Club

Features

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Matt Bivetto Interview Interview

Matt Bivetto Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Bivetto of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 128

07th July 2014
Admin

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Chris Newport Tattoo

Chris Newport (@newp9) (Hope&Glory Tattoo)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Jason Ochoa Tattoo

Jason Ochoa (@jason__ochoa) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Kalun Miles Tattoo

Kalun Miles (@kalunmilestattoo) (The Tattoo Shop)

Los Sanchez Tattoo

Los Sanchez (@los_sanchez) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (DaVinci Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Rose Whitaker Tattoo

Rose Whittaker (@rose_whittaker) (Hard Luck Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 127

04th July 2014
Admin

Javier Betancourt Tattoo

Javier Betancourt (@javierbetancourt) (Ocho Placas Tattoo Co.)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Skynyard)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Dennis Hickman Tattoo

Dennis Hickman (@dennishickmantattooer) (Holy City Tattoo)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Alex Boyko Tattoo

Alex Boyko (@alexboykotattoo) (Red Anchor Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Ross Jones Tattoo

Ross Jones (@rosskjones) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 126

03rd July 2014
Admin

Aldo Rodriguez Tattoo

Aldo Rodriguez (@aldoxrodriguez) (Carmel Tattoo)

Ash Davies Tattoo

Ash Davies (@ashmadethis) (Physical Graffiti Tattoo)

Danielle Rose Tattoo

Danielle Rose (@daniellerosetattoo) (OTR)

Javier Rodriguez Tattoo

Javier Rodriguez (@javier_rodriguez1977) (LTW Tattoo)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Los Sanchez Tattoo

Los Sanchez (@los_sanchez) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Isaiah Toothtaker Tattoo

Isaiah Toothtaker (@toothtaker) (Staring Without Caring Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 125

01st July 2014
Admin

Alex Boyko Tattoo

Alex Boyko (@alexboykotattoo) (Red Anchor Tattoo)

Craig Chazen Tattoo

Craig Chazen (@boxcartattooer) (OTR)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Jelle Nellemans Tattoo

Jelle Nelemans (@jellesoos) (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Karl Wiman Tattoo

Karl Wiman (@happykarl) (Malmo Classic Tattoo)

Phil Hatchet-Yau Tattoo

Phil Hatchet-Yau (@philhatchetyau) (Master Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 124

30th June 2014
Admin

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Rosie Evans Tattoo

Rosie Evans (@rosievans) (MVL Tattoo)

Ross Jones Tattoo

Ross Jones (@rosskjones) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Todd Tattooer

Todd Tattooer (@todd_tattooer) (Velvet Tattoo Studio)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 123

29th June 2014
Admin

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Dan Gilsdorf Tattoo

Dan Gilsdorf (@dangilsdorf) (Atlas Tattoo)

Destroy Troy Tattoo

Destroy Troy (@destroytroy) (Timeless Tattoo)

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Giacomo Sei Dita Tattoo

Giacomo Sei Dita (@6dita) (Inkamatic)

Jason Ochoa Tattoo

Jason Ochoa (@jason__ochoa) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Josh Sutterby Tattoo

Josh Sutterby (@joshsutterby) (Kids Love Ink)

Oliver Christenson Tattoo

Oliver Christenson (@oliverchristenson) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Paul Nycz Tattoo

Paul Nycz (@paulnycz_cc) (Ironheart Tattoo)

Share

Tom Chippendale x S&D.

28th June 2014
Admin

Tom Chippendale Tattoo

 

Our collab with Tom Chippendale of One Shot Charlies Tattoo is now live. It's got pretty much everything you could want, Black Flag Bars, Sailor Jerry Pinups and unnecessary nudity. Each shirt comes with stickers and the first 50 will come with free art prints. You should pick one up here ASAP because they're moving fast.

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 122

27th June 2014
Admin

Iris Lys Tattoo

Iris Lys (@iris_lys) (Imperial Tattoo Conexion)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Matt Evans Tattoo

Matt Evans (@craventattooer) (OSC Tattoo)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Michael White Tattoo

Michael White (@xlxvxr) (Black Anchor Tattoo)

Mike Adams Tattoo

Mike Adams (@mikeadamstattoo) (Homestead Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 121

26th June 2014
Admin

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Jim Sylvia Tattoo

Jim Sylvia (@jimsylviatattoo) (Unbreakable Tattoo)

Joel Menazzi Tattoo

Joel Menazzi (@joelmenazzitattoos) (Buenos Aires Classic Tattoo)

Logan Morrison Tattoo

Logan Morrison (@logan1184) (Tattoo Union)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Shaun Bailey Tattoo

Shaun Bailey (@shaun_bailey) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 120

24th June 2014
Admin

El Bara Tattoo

El Bara (@bara_madrid) (True Love Tattoo)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Hugh Sheldon Tattoo

Hugh Sheldon (@hughsheldontattoo) (Cloak & Dagger Tattoo)

Iain Sellar Tattoo

Iain Sellar (@iainsellar) (The Black Lodge Tattoo)

Jaboc Tattoo

Jaboc (@jaboc) (OTR)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Juho Tattoo

Juho (@juhopdc_cbt) (Otherside Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

xJapax Tattoo

xJapax (@xjapax) (Brazillian Crew Tattoo)

Share

Previous Page « First  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements