Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers. Bad Luck Club

Features

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Matt Bivetto Interview Interview

Matt Bivetto Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Bivetto of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 107

04th June 2014
Admin

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Charlie Coppolo Tattoo

Charlie Coppolo (@coppolo_tattoos) (Low Tide Tattoo)

Christian Lanoutte Tattoo

Christian Lanoutte (@christianlanoutte) (Tatouage Royale)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Henry Hablak Tattoo

Henry Hablak (@hhablak) (OTR)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 106

03rd June 2014
Admin

Antonio Roque Tattoo

Antonio Roque (@antonioroque) (Black Label Tattoo Co.)

Dan Crowe Tattoo

Dan Crowe (@dancrowe_tattoo) (Magnum Opus Tattoo)

Florian Santus Tattoo

Florian Santus (@floriansantus) (Paris Classic Tattoo)

Jonas Nyberg Tattoo

Jonas Nyberg (@jonastattooing) (Kosmos Tattoo)

Karl Wiman Tattoo

Karl Wiman (@happykarl) (Malmo Classic Tattoo)

Michael White Tattoo

Michael White (@xlxvxr) (Black Anchor Tattoo)

Rafel De La Lande Tattoo

Rafel De La Lande (@rafeldelalande) (Shangri La Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Tom Arnison Tattoo

Tom Arnison (@tomarnison) (North Sea Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoo # 105

02nd June 2014
Admin

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Gary Royal Tattoo

Gary Royal (@garyroyaltattoo) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Greg Christian Tattoo

Greg Christian (@gregchristian4130) (Tattoo Faction)

Isra Almagro Tattoo

Isra Almagro (@almagrotattooer) (Ultimate Skin Tattoo)

Javier Betancourt Tattoo

Javier Betancourt (@javierbetancourt) (Ocho Placas Tattoo Co.)

Mike Adams Tattoo

Mike Adams (@mikeadamstattoo) (Homestead Tattoo)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Shirt Collabs

01st June 2014
Admin

S&D_Facebook_Banner_2

We've been blessed to work with some great tattooers on some shirt the last few months. Kicking off with Drew Romero then Joe Ellis and now Isaiah Toothtaker.

Joe Ellis Tattoo TShirt

Joe's first grey t-shirt is officially sold out but we do have a limited amount of a white colourway (there were only 25 and we're down to about 5 now so order fast!). We're looking to keep these shirts coming. The next person up is Tom Chippendale of One Shot Charlies and the design is incredible. Thanks for the support from everyone buying from us and if you want to work with us on a shirt drop me a line.

Share

Leeds Tattoo Expo

01st June 2014
Admin

S&D spent last weekend at the Leeds Tattoo Expo, the first instalment of what will be an annual convention. The convention played host to a bunch of top name local and international artists with the likes of Pedro SOoS, Joel Madberg and Dane Mancini all in attendence. We once again had the very talented Tom Joy to take care of photography. All in all it was a fun convention and a good chance to catch up with old friends whilst meeting new ones like our booth neighbour Paulo Cruzes

 

Leeds Tattoo Convention

Flash by Dan Crowe and Adrian Willard (Magnum Opus)

Leeds Tattoo Convention

Dane Mancini (Inkamatic)

Leeds Tattoo Convention

Sam Ricketts (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Leeds Tattoo Convention

Flash by Sam Ricketts (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Leeds Tattoo Convention

Alexis Camburn-Cox (Angelic Hell)

Leeds Tattoo Convention

Leeds Tattoo Convention

Mandala painting by Dale Sarok.

Leeds Tattoo Convention

Paulo Cruzes

Leeds Tattoo Convention

Araceli (OTR)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 104

29th May 2014
Admin

Nick Corbett Tattoo

Nick Corbett (@nick_colin_corbett) (Forever St.Pauli Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

James Matthews Tattoo

James Matthews (@jimmiebss) (Broad Street Tattoo)

Dan Gilsdorf Tattoo

Dan Gilsdorf (@dangilsdorf) (Atlas Tattoo)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Billi Boi Tattoo

Billi Boi (@billiboi) (OTR)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 103

28th May 2014
Admin

Giacomo Sei Dita Tattoo

Giacomo Sei Dita (@6dita) (Inkamatic)

Jamie Greaves Tattoo

Jamie Greaves (@jamiegreavestattooer) (Real Art Tattoo)

Joel Albertsson Tattoo

Joel Albertsson (@joelalberssontatttooing) (Kosmo Tattoo)

Josh Stephens Tattoo

Josh Stephens (@joshstephenstattoos ) (Hold it Down)

Max Fecondo Tattoo

Max Fecondo (@maxfecondo) (Down Under Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Teide Tattoo

Teide (@teidetattoo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Tony Talbert Tattoo

Tony Talbert (@tonytrustworthy) (Golden Monkey Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 102

27th May 2014
Admin

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Danielle Rose Tattoo

Danielle Rose (OTR) (@daniellerosetattoo)

Dave Barry Tattoo

Dave Barry (@davebtattoo) (Follow Your Dreams Tattoo)

Giacomo Sei Dita Tattoo 

Giacomo Sei Dita (@6dita) (Inkamatic)

Morten Transeth Tattoo

 Morten Transeth (@morten_transeth) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 101

21st May 2014
Admin

Cassandra Frances Tattoo

Cassandra Frances (@cassandra_frances) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Kim Anh Nguyen Tattoo

Kim Anh Nguyen (@kimanh_n) (Salon Serpent)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Marcos Attwood Tattoo

Marcos Attwood (@marcosattwood) (Broad St Tattoo)

Mark Cross Tattoo

Mark Cross (@mark__cross) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Stevie Edge Tattoo

Stevie Edge (@stevieedge) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Tom Chippendale Tattoo

Tom Chippendale (@chippendaleosc) (OSC Tattoo)

Tom Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@triple_denim) (Oddfellows Tattoo Collective)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 100

20th May 2014
Admin

Adde Tattoo

Adde Tattoo (@addetattooing) (OTR)

Adrian Edek Tattoo

Adrian Edek (@edekqwerty) (Kult Tattoo)

Aivaras Ly Tattoo

Aivaras Ly (@aivaras_ly) (OTR)

HB Nielsen Tattoo

Henric Nielsen (@hbnielsentattoo) (OTR)

Los Sanchez Tattoo

Los Sanchez (@los_sanchez) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Max Fecondo Tattoo

Max Fecondo (@maxfecondo) (Down Under Tattoo)

Sway Tattoo

Sway (@sway_tattooer) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Tony Talbert Tattoo

Tony Talbert (@tonytrustworthy) (Golden Monkey Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Previous Page « First  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements