Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers. Bad Luck Club

Features

Chris Lambert Interview Interview

Chris Lambert Interview

Interview with English Tattooer Chris Lambert of Nine Tails Tattoo in London,…

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 146

07th August 2014
Admin

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Ash Davies Tattoo

Ash Davies (@ashmadethis) (Physical Graffiti Tattoo)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 145

06th August 2014
Admin

Andy Canino Tattoo

Andy Canino (@a_canino) (Dedication Tattoo)

Christian Lanoutte Tattoo

Christian Lanoutte (@christianlanoutte) (Tatouage Royale)

El Monga Tattoo

El Monga (@elmongasasturain) (Aloha Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Mil Martinez Tattoo

Mil Martinez (@milmartinez316) (Flamin 8)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Rachie Rhatklor Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 144

05th August 2014
Admin

Ben Bramzell Tattoo

Ben Bramzell (@ben_bramzell) (Legacy Tattoo)

Charley Gerardin Tattoo

Charley Gerardin (@charley_gerardin_3rdeye) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Dan Nelson Tattoo

Dan Nelson (@dan_nelson_nyc) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Luca Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Mimi Wunsch Tattoo

Mimi Wunsch (@miwunsch) (Sea Wolf Tattoo Co.)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 143

04th August 2014
Admin

Becca Genne Bacon Tattoo

Becca Genne-Bacon (@beccagennebacon) (Hand of Glory Tattoo)

Billy White Tattoo

Billy White (@billywhitetattoos) (Down Town Tattoo)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Ian Wiedrick Tattoo

Ian Wiedrick (@ianwtime) (Magic Cobra Tattoo)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Joel Menazzi Tattoo

Joel Menazzi (@joelmenazzitattoos) (Buenos Aires Classic Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Nick Mayes Tattoo

Nick Mayes (@nickmayes) (North Sea Tattoo Co.)

Uncle Allan Tattoo

Uncle Allan (@unclea) (Private Studio)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 142

30th July 2014
Admin

Sindre Olsen Tattoo

Sindre Olsen (@sindreoolsen) (Solid Tattoo)

Rafel De La Lande Tattoo

Rafel De La Lande (@rafeldelalande) (Shangri La Tattoo)

Rachie Rhatklor Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Liam Alvy Tattoo

Liam Alvy (@liamalvy) (OTR)

Iain Mullen Tattoo

Iain Mullen (@iainmullen) (Imperial Tattoo)

Guen Douglas Tattoo

Guen Douglas (@guendouglas) (Salon Serpent Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Davide Truecat Tattoo

Davide Truecat (@davidetctattooing) (Plastic Surgery Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 141

28th July 2014
Admin

Alex Strangler Tattoo

Alex Strangler (@alexstrangler) (Dolorosa Tattoo Co.)

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Charley Gerardin Tattoo

Charley Gerardin (@charley_gerardin_3rdeye) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Drake Sheehan Tattoo

Drake Sheehan (@deadxcalifornia) (American Vintage Tattoo)

Ruslan Flurick Tattoo

Ruslan Flurick (@flurickpunktattoo) (Punk’n’Tattoo)

Kalun Miles Tattoo

Kalun Miles (@kalunmilestattoo) (The Tattoo Shop)

Natalya Lytvynenko Tattoo

Natalya Lytvynenko (@onemoreonemore) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 140

26th July 2014
Admin

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Gordon Combs Tattoo

Gordon Combs (@gordoncombs) (Seventh Son Tattoo)

Liam Alvy Tattoo

Liam Alvy (@liamalvy) (OTR)

Lollo Red Tattoo

Lollo Red (@lollotattoo) (Toy Tattoo Parlour)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Mike Suarez Tattoo

Mike Suarez (@suarezism) (Hand of Glory Tattoo)

Spencer Chasse Tattoo

Spencer Chasse (@spencerchasse) (MTL Tattoo)

Teide Tattoo

Teide (@teidetattoo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 139

24th July 2014
Admin

Adrian Edek Tattoo

Adrian Edek (@edekqwerty) (Kult Tattoo)

Bob Geerts Tattoo

Bob Geerts (@bobeus) (Bunker Tattoo)

Job DeQuay Tattoo

Job DeQuay (@jobdequaypdc) (Tattoo Jorris & Co.)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Nick Mayes Tattoo

Nick Mayes (@nickmayes) (North Sea Tattoo Co.)

Rachie T Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 138

23rd July 2014
Admin

Alex Zampirri Tattoo

Alex Zampirri (@alexzampirri) (Heart & Soul)

Davide True Cat Tattoo

Davide Truecat (@davidetctattooing) (Plastic Surgery Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Luca Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Mike Fite Tattoo

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Piew Choquette Tattoo

Piew Choquette (@piewchoquette) (Tatouage Royal)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 137

22nd July 2014
Admin

Adam Hathorn Tattoo

Adam Hathorn (@honkeykong) (Guru Tattoo)

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Skynyard)

Rempe Tattoo

Rempe (@rempetattoo) (Hold it Down)

Scumboy Tattoo

Scumboy (@scumboy666) (Thunder Alley Tattoo)

Sergio Hernandez Tattoo

Sergio Hernandez (@splurgeo) (Seven Seas Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Previous Page « First  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements