Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
James McKenna x S&D

Features

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Matt Bivetto Interview Interview

Matt Bivetto Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Bivetto of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 94

13th May 2014
Admin

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Charley Gerardin Tattoo

Charley Gerardin (@charley_gerardin_3rdeye) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Gore Tattoo

Gore (@goreart) (Chapel Tattoo)

Greg Christian Tattoo

Greg Christian (@gregchristian4130) (Tattoo Faction)

Javi Rodriguez Tattoo

Javier Rodriguez (@javier_rodriguez1977) (LTW Tattoo)

Joshua Marks Tattoo

Joshua Marks (@joshuamarkstattoos) (Envision Tattoo)

Matt Evans Tattoo

Matt Evans (@craventattooer) (OSC Tattoo)

Matt Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 93

12th May 2014
Admin

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Tom Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@triple_denim) (Oddfellows Tattoo Collective)

Richie Clarke Tattoo

Richie Clarke (@richieclarkepdc) (Forever True Tattoo)

Max May Tattoo

Max May (@maxmaytattoo) (Monkey Wrench Tattoo)

Joel Albertsson Tattoo

Joel Albertsson (@joelalberssontatttooing) (Kosmo Tattoo)

Griffen Gurzi Tattoo

Griffen Gurzi (@griffengurzi) (Captured Tattoo)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Adde Tattoo

Adde Tattoo (@addetattooing) (OTR)

Teide Tattoo

Teide (@teidetattoo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 92

11th May 2014
Admin

Addam Duncan Tattoo

Addam Duncan (@addamduncantattoo) (Honor & Glory Tattoo)

Antonio Roque Tattoo

Antonio Roque (@antonioroque) (Black Label Tattoo Co.)

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Hugh Sheldon Tattoo

Hugh Sheldon (@hughsheldontattoo) (Cloak & Dagger Tattoo)

Joshua Marks Tattoo

Joshua Marks (@joshuamarkstattoos) (Envision Tattoo)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Rich Hardy Tattoo

Rich Hardy (@rich_hardy) (OTR)

Sway Tattoo

Sway (@sway_tattooer) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 91

09th May 2014
Admin

Alex Tyrell Tattoo

Alex Tyrell (@alexander_ty) (Good Luck Tattoo)

Cezilia Hjelt Tattoo

Cezilia Hjelt (@cezilia_gbgclassictattooing) (Gothenborg Classic Tattoo)

Dusty Neal Tattoo

Dusty Neal (Black Anvil Tattoo) (@dustyneal)

Jim Olsson Tattoo

Jim Olsson (@jimtattooing) (Vagabond Kings Tattoo)

Mick Gore Tattoo

Mick Gore (@mickgore) (Mick Gore Tattoo)

Oliver Christenson Tattoo

Oliver Christenson (@oliverchristenson) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Tomas Garcia Tattoo

Tomas Garcia (@inupie) (Sids Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 90

08th May 2014
Admin

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Ash Davies Tattoo

Ash Davies (@ashmadethis) (Physical Graffiti Tattoo)

Hannah Clark Tattoo

Hannah Clark (@hlctattoo) (Rain City Tattoo)

Max Fecondo Tattoo

Max Fecondo (@maxfecondo) (Down Under Tattoo)

Max May Tattoo

Max May (@maxmaytattoo) (Monkey Wrench Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Morten Transeth Tattoo

Morten Transeth (@morten_transeth) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 89

07th May 2014
Admin

Ben Fraser Tattoo

Ben Fraser (@ben__fraser) (Good Luck Tattoo)

Cezilia Hjelt Tattoo

Cezilia Hjelt (@cezilia_gbgclassictattooing) (Gothenborg Classic Tattoo)

Christian Lanoutte Tattoo

Christian Lanoutte (@christianlanoutte) (Tatouage Royale)

Flurick Ruslan Tattoo

Ruslan Flurick (@flurickpunktattoo) (Punk’n’Tattoo)

Karl Wiman Tattoo

Karl Wiman (@happykarl) (Malmo Classic Tattoo)

Lollo Red Tattoo

Lollo Red (@lollotattoo) (Toy Tattoo Parlour)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Rachie T Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachietea) (Two Hands Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Share

5 More Awesome Tattooers at The Leeds Tattoo Expo.

07th May 2014
Admin

The first annual Leeds Tattoo Expo is fast approaching. May 24th and 25th we'll be there selling our latest collab tees and following on from our last post here's some more tattooers you should check out!

1) Michele L'Abbate

Michele L'Abbate Tattoo

Michele L'Abbate (@maic) (The Family Business Tattoo)

2) Jelle SOoS

Jelle SOoS Tattoo

Jelle SOoS (@jellesoos) (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

3) Dan Crowe

Dan Crowe Tattoo

Dan Crowe (@dancrowe_tattoo) (Magnum Opus Tattoo)

4) Andrea Furci

Andrea Furci Tattoo

Andrea Furci (@andreafurci) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

5) Adam Cornish

Adam Cornish Tattoo

Adam Cornish (@adamcornishtattooer) (Oddfellows Tattoo Collective)

Share

Joe Ellis x S&D.

02nd May 2014
Admin

Joe Ellis x Swallows & Daggers

 

We've teamed up with one of my favourite tattooers, Joe Ellis of Sacred Electric Tattoo to put out this great bundle. We've combined a t-shirt, print and some die cut stickers with free worldwide shipping. Joe's painted a seperate design for the print and stickers aswell as this awesome girl/snake combo for the t-shirt design. We're going to be doing a collab with a different tattooer every month so keep your eyes open for the next one.

You can buy the t-shirt via our store.

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 88

01st May 2014
Admin

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Cassandra Frances Tattoo

Cassandra Frances (@cassandra_frances) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Emiel Steenhuizen Tattoo

Emiel Steenhuizen (@emiel_w_steenhuizen) (Admiraal Tattoo) 

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (DaVinci Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Mitch Allenden Tattoo

Mitch Allenden (@sneakymitch) (Dock St Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 87

30th April 2014
Admin

Andy Canino Tattoo

Andy Canino (@a_canino) (Dedication Tattoo)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

 

Joel Janiszyn Tattoo

Joel Janiszyn (@joeltattooer) (Black Anvil Tattoo)

Josh Sutterby Tattoo

Josh Sutterby (@joshsutterby) (Kids Love Ink)

Mick Gore Tattoo

Mick Gore (@mickgore) (Mick Gore Tattoo)

Mimi Wunsch Tattoo

Mimi Wunsch (@miwunsch) (Sea Wolf Tattoo Co.)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Peter Lagergren Tattoo

Peter Lagergren (@peterlagergren) (Malmo Classic Tattoo)

Chris Marchetto Tattoo

Chris Marchetto (@chrismarchetto) (Redemption Tattoo)

Share

Previous Page « First  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements