Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers x  Danielle Rose

Features

Chris Lambert Interview Interview

Chris Lambert Interview

Interview with English Tattooer Chris Lambert of Nine Tails Tattoo in London,…

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 150

12th August 2014
Admin

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Christian Lanouette Tattoo

Christian Lanouette (@christianlanouette) (Tatouage Electric Ave.)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Jacob Nuemann Tattoo

Jacob Nuemann (@jaboc) (OTR)

Jarret Crosson Tattoo

Jarret Crosson (@falseprophet) (Electric 13)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Rich Hardy Tattoo

Rich Hardy (@rich_hardy) (OTR)

Robert Ashby Tattoo

Robert Ashby (@robert_w_ashby) (Off Key Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 149

11th August 2014
Admin

Aldo Rodriguez Tattoo

Aldo Rodriguez (@aldoxrodriguez) (Carmel Tattoo)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Greggletron Tattoo

Greggletron (@greggletron) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Herb Auerbach Tattoo

Herb Auerbach (@herbxauerbach) (California Electric Tattoo)

Michelle L'Abbate Tattoo

Michele L’Abbate (@maic) (The Family Business Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Scumboy Tattoo

Scumboy (@scumboy666) (Thunder Alley Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 148

09th August 2014
Admin

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Dani Quiepo Tattoo

Dani Queipo (@daniqueipo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Dan Nelson Tattoo

Dan Nelson (@dan_nelson_nyc) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

Jean Le Roux Tattoo

Jean LeRoux (@jeanleroux) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@sam_ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Tomas Garcia Tattoo

Tomas Garcia (@inupie) (Old Soul Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 147

08th August 2014
Admin

Alex Boyko Tattoo

Alex Boyko (@alexboykotattoo) (Red Anchor Tattoo)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Jamie Molin Tattoo

Jamie Molin (@jamiemolintattoo) (Swahilli Bobs Tattoo)

Jody Dawber Tattoo

Jody Dawber (@jodydawber) (Bold as Brass Tattoo)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Nick Corbett Tattoo

Nick Corbett (@nick_colin_corbett) (Forever St.Pauli Tattoo)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 146

07th August 2014
Admin

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Ash Davies Tattoo

Ash Davies (@ashmadethis) (Physical Graffiti Tattoo)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 145

06th August 2014
Admin

Andy Canino Tattoo

Andy Canino (@a_canino) (Dedication Tattoo)

Christian Lanoutte Tattoo

Christian Lanoutte (@christianlanoutte) (Tatouage Royale)

El Monga Tattoo

El Monga (@elmongasasturain) (Aloha Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Mil Martinez Tattoo

Mil Martinez (@milmartinez316) (Flamin 8)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Rachie Rhatklor Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 144

05th August 2014
Admin

Ben Bramzell Tattoo

Ben Bramzell (@ben_bramzell) (Legacy Tattoo)

Charley Gerardin Tattoo

Charley Gerardin (@charley_gerardin_3rdeye) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Dan Nelson Tattoo

Dan Nelson (@dan_nelson_nyc) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Luca Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Mimi Wunsch Tattoo

Mimi Wunsch (@miwunsch) (Sea Wolf Tattoo Co.)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 143

04th August 2014
Admin

Becca Genne Bacon Tattoo

Becca Genne-Bacon (@beccagennebacon) (Hand of Glory Tattoo)

Billy White Tattoo

Billy White (@billywhitetattoos) (Down Town Tattoo)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Ian Wiedrick Tattoo

Ian Wiedrick (@ianwtime) (Magic Cobra Tattoo)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Joel Menazzi Tattoo

Joel Menazzi (@joelmenazzitattoos) (Buenos Aires Classic Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Nick Mayes Tattoo

Nick Mayes (@nickmayes) (North Sea Tattoo Co.)

Uncle Allan Tattoo

Uncle Allan (@unclea) (Private Studio)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 142

30th July 2014
Admin

Sindre Olsen Tattoo

Sindre Olsen (@sindreoolsen) (Solid Tattoo)

Rafel De La Lande Tattoo

Rafel De La Lande (@rafeldelalande) (Shangri La Tattoo)

Rachie Rhatklor Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Liam Alvy Tattoo

Liam Alvy (@liamalvy) (OTR)

Iain Mullen Tattoo

Iain Mullen (@iainmullen) (Imperial Tattoo)

Guen Douglas Tattoo

Guen Douglas (@guendouglas) (Salon Serpent Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Davide Truecat Tattoo

Davide Truecat (@davidetctattooing) (Plastic Surgery Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 141

28th July 2014
Admin

Alex Strangler Tattoo

Alex Strangler (@alexstrangler) (Dolorosa Tattoo Co.)

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Charley Gerardin Tattoo

Charley Gerardin (@charley_gerardin_3rdeye) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Drake Sheehan Tattoo

Drake Sheehan (@deadxcalifornia) (American Vintage Tattoo)

Ruslan Flurick Tattoo

Ruslan Flurick (@flurickpunktattoo) (Punk’n’Tattoo)

Kalun Miles Tattoo

Kalun Miles (@kalunmilestattoo) (The Tattoo Shop)

Natalya Lytvynenko Tattoo

Natalya Lytvynenko (@onemoreonemore) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Previous Page « First  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements