Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers. Bad Luck Club

Features

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Matt Bivetto Interview Interview

Matt Bivetto Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Bivetto of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 119

23rd June 2014
Admin

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Skynyard)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Drake Sheehan Tattoo

Drake Sheehan (@deadxcalifornia) (American Vintage Tattoo)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Max Kuhn Tattoo

Max Kuhn (@maxkuhn) (Illegal Tats)

Mike Adams Tattoo

Mike Adams (@mikeadamstattoo) (Homestead Tattoo)

Phil Hatchet Yau Tattoo

Phil Hatchet-Yau (@philhatchetyau) (Master Tattoo)

William Xcionkax Tattoo

William Xcionkax (@xcionkax) (Alte Liebe Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 118

22nd June 2014
Admin

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Honkey Kong Tattoo

Adam Hathorn (@honkeykong) (Guru Tattoo)

Hugh Sheldon Tattoo

Hugh Sheldon (@hughsheldontattoo) (Cloak & Dagger Tattoo)

Just Jen Tattoo

Just Jen (@justjentattoos) (Den of Inequity)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Mike Fite Tattoo

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Spencer Chasse Tattoo

Spencer Chasse (@spencerchasse) (MTL Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 117

21st June 2014
Admin

Ash Davies Tattoo

Ash Davies (@ashmadethis) (Physical Graffiti Tattoo)

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Michael White Tattoo

Michael White (@xlxvxr) (Black Anchor Tattoo)

Natalya Lytvynenko Tattoo

Natalya Lytvynenko (@onemoreonemore) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Teide Tattoo

Teide (@teidetattoo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 116

20th June 2014
Admin

Capilli Tupou Tattoo

Capilli Tupou (@capillitupou) (Sacred Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Hamish Clarke Tattoo

Hamish Clarke (@tattoosbyhamish) (City Body Art)

Harriet Heath Tattoo

Harriet Heath (@harrietheathtattoo) (Higgins & Co)

Javier Rodriguez Tattoo

Javier Rodriguez (@javier_rodriguez1977) (LTW Tattoo)

Joshua Solomon Tattoo

Joshua Solomon (@joshuaxsolomonxrhatklor) (Two Hands Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Shaun Bailey Tattoo

Shaun Bailey (@shaun_bailey) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

tom-burrey-tattoo

Tom Burrey (@tomburrey) (Rock of Ages Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 115

19th June 2014
Admin

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Cezilia Hjelt Tattoo

Cezilia Hjelt (@cezilia_gbgclassictattooing) (Gothenborg Classic Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Steve Von Riepen Tattoo

Steve Von Riepen (@stevevonriepen) (Queen St Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 114

18th June 2014
Admin

Bert Thomas Tattoo

Bert Thomas (@bert_thomas_tattoo_ftft) (Skynyard Tattoo)

Iain Sellar Tattoo

Iain Sellar (@iainsellar) (The Black Lodge Tattoo)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Michelle L'Abbate Tattoo

Michele L’Abbate (@maic) (The Family Business Tattoo)

Sway Tattoo

Sway (@sway_tattooer) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Morten Transeth Tattoo

Morten Transeth (@morten_transeth) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 113

17th June 2014
Admin

Aaron Clapham Tattoo

Aaron Clapham (@aaronclapham) (Tattoo Art)

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Charley Gerardin Tattoo

Charley Gerardin (@charley_gerardin_3rdeye) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Max Fecondo Tattoo

Max Fecondo (@maxfecondo) (Down Under Tattoo)

Natali Litvinenko Tattoo

Natalya Lytvynenko (@onemoreonemore) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Nick Corbett Tattoo

Nick Corbett (@nick_colin_corbett) (Forever St.Pauli Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 112

16th June 2014
Admin

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Craig Chazen Tattoo

Craig Chazen (@boxcartattooer) (OTR)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Dan Nelson Tattoo

Dan Nelson (@dan_nelson_nyc) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Etienne Memon Tattoo

Etienne Memon (@etiennetattooer) (OTR)

Giacomo Sei Dita Tattoo

Giacomo Sei Dita (@6dita) (Inkamatic)

Kevin Berger Tattoo

Kevin Berger (@lovetilldeath) (Gone Fishing Tattoo)

Spencer Chasse Tattoo

Spencer Chasse (@spencerchasse) (MTL Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 111

13th June 2014
Admin

Aaron Clapham Tattoo

Aaron Clapham (@aaronclapham) (Tattoo Art)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Ivan Antonyshev Tattoo

Ivan Antonyshev (@ivanantonyshevtattoo) (Affinity Tattoo)

Karl Wiman Tattoo

Karl Wiman (@happykarl) (Malmo Classic Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Mike Adams Tattoo

Mike Adams (@mikeadamstattoo) (Homestead Tattoo)

Mimi Wunsch Tattoo

Mimi Wunsch (@miwunsch) (Sea Wolf Tattoo Co.)

Sway Tattoo

Sway (@sway_tattooer) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 110

11th June 2014
Admin

Jason Ochoa Tattoo

Jason Ochoa (@jason__ochoa) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Michael White Tattoo

Michael White (@xlxvxr) (Black Anchor Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Morten Transeth Tattoo

Morten Transeth (@morten_transeth) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Skynyard)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Previous Page « First  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements