Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers Black Friday Sale

Features

Michael Shantz Interview Interview

Michael Shantz Interview

Interview with Canadian Artist, Michael Shantz about our collab t-shirt and his…

Josh Stephens Interview Interview

Josh Stephens Interview

Interview with American Tattooer Josh Stephens of Hold it Down Tattoo in…

Chris Lambert Interview Interview

Chris Lambert Interview

Interview with English Tattooer Chris Lambert of Nine Tails Tattoo in London,…

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Latest News

RSS

London Tattoo Convention.

01st October 2014
Admin

I spent last weekend at the 10th annual London Tattoo Convention. It's become a staple in my calendar and never fails to impress. Playing host to some of the worlds best tattooers in an abandoned shopping centre in Londons Tobacco Dock the convention is huge with room after room of top notch tattooers of all genres. Here's some of the photos we got from the weekend

London Tattoo Convention

Paul Hewitt of AONO Barbers

London Tattoo Convention

London Tattoo Convention

Alex Whiley (backpiece by Chad Koeplinger)

London Tattoo Convention

Kris Magnotti (New York Adorned)

London Tattoo Convention

Chris Stuart (Ace Tattoo)

London Tattoo Convention

Matty D'Arienzo (IN2U)

London Tattoo Convention

Horikitsune

London Tattoo Convention

Painting by Robert Aalbers (Clean Solid Tattoo)

London Tattoo Convention

London Tattoo Convention

Richie Clarke (Forever True Tattoo)

Share

Takeover Tuesday: Toothtaker

30th September 2014
Admin

Every tuesday we're asking a different tattooer to takeover the blog and post some of their favourite tattoos. This week its Isaiah Toothtaker of Staring Without Caring Tattoo in Tucson, Arizona.

Amanda Leadman Tattoo

Amanda Leadman (@agraice) (Black 13 Tattoo)

Ben Bramzell Tattoo

Ben Bramzell (@ben_bramzell) (Legacy Tattoo)

David Cote Tattoo

David Cote (@thedavidcote)  (Imperial Tattoo)

Dusty Neal Tattoo

Dusty Neal (Black Anvil Tattoo) (@dustyneal)

Henry Hablak Tattoo

Henry Hablak (@hhablak) (OTR)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Luca Font Tattoo

Luca Font (@lucafont) (Bergamo Custom Tattooing)

Tron Tattoo

Tron (@losingshape) (OTR)

Paul Urich Tattoo

Paul Urich (@nowheresvillesf) (Nowheresville Tattoo)

Spider Sinclaire Tattoo

Spider Sinclaire (@spidersinclaire) (Two Hands Tattoo)

Bugsy Tattoo

Bugsy (@bugsybugsy) (3rd Eye Tattoo)

Daniel Albrigo Tattoo

Daniel Albrigo (@danielalbrigo) (Three Kings Tattoo)

Gary Royal Tattoo

Gary Royal (@garyroyaltattoo) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Hugh Sheldon Tattoo

Hugh Sheldon (@hughsheldontattoo) (Cloak & Dagger Tattoo)

Maxime Buchi Tattoo

Maxime Buchi (@mxmttt) (Sang Bleu London)

Rose Whittaker Tattoo

Rose Whittaker (@rose_whittaker) (OTR)

Share

London Calling

25th September 2014
Admin

London Tattoo Convention

 

Here all weekend, no updates till Monday. Use discount code "LONDONCALLING" for 25% off anything on the webstore and follow us on @swallowsndaggers for instagram updates throughout the weekend!

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 172

25th September 2014
Admin

Becca Genne-Bacon Tattoo

Becca Genne-Bacon (@beccagennebacon) (Hand of Glory Tattoo)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Chris Fernandez Tattoo

Chris Fernandez (@chrisfernandez_8p) (Ocho Placas Tattoo)

Chris Marchetto Tattoo

Chris Marchetto (@chrismarchetto) (Redemption Tattoo)

David Bruehl Tattoo

David Bruehl (@davidbruehl) (Redletter1 Tattoo) 

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

Ivan Antonyshev Tattoo

Ivan Antonyshev (@ivanantonyshevtattoo) (Affinity Tattoo)

Tom Arnison Tattoo

Tom Arnison (@tomarnison) (North Sea Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 171

24th September 2014
Admin

Andrea Giulimondi Tattoo

Andrea Giulimondi (@andreagiulimondi) (The Family Business Tattoo)

Destroy Troy Tattoo

Destroy Troy (@destroytroy) (Timeless Tattoo)

Jesse Germs Tattoo

Jesse Germs (@jessegerms) (Otherside Tattoo)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Mimi Wunsch Tattoo

Mimi Wunsch (@miwunsch) (Sea Wolf Tattoo Co.)

Nick Mayes Tattoo

Nick Mayes (@nickmayes) (North Sea Tattoo Co.)

Polaren Per Tattoo

Polaren Per (@per_tatuering) (DEN GAMLA SKOLAN TATUERING)

Shaun Bailey Tattoo

Shaun Bailey (@shaun_bailey) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 170

23rd September 2014
Admin

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins) (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Frank Carter Tattoo

Frank Carter (@frankcarter23) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

Javier DeLuna Tattoo

Javier DeLuna (@javierdeluna_) (High Seas Tattoo)

Lewis Parkin Tattoo

Lewis Parkin (@lewisparkin) (Northside Tattoos)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@sam_ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Scott Smith Tattoo

Scott Smith (@scottsmithtattoos) (Olde City Tattoo)

Zach Jeffers Tattoo

Zach Jeffers (@sloanxkettering) (Outer Limits Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 169

22nd September 2014
Admin

Bold Holds Tattoo

Bold Holds (@boldholds) (Inflicting Ink)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (DaVinci Tattoo)

Nick Corbett Tattoo

Nick Corbett (@nick_colin_corbett) (Forever St.Pauli Tattoo)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

Sal Sciuto Tattoo

Sal Sciuto (@sal_sciuto_tattoo) (Melbourne Tattoo Co.)

Teen Hearts Tattoo

Teen Hearts Tattoo (@teenheartstattoo) (Private Studio)

Tony Talbert Tattoo

Tony Talbert (@tonytrustworthy) (Golden Monkey Tattoo)

Will Duncan Tattoo

Will Duncan (@willwillwont) (Whiskey Lane Tattoo Co.)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 168

21st September 2014
Admin

Aron J Dubois Tattoo

Aron J. Dubois (@aronjohndubois) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy_fbc) (The Electric Texta)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Flurick Ruslan Tattoo

Ruslan Flurick (@flurickpunktattoo) (Punk’n’Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Iain Sellar Tattoo

Iain Sellar (@iainsellar) (The Black Lodge Tattoo)

John Reardon Tattoo

John Reardon (@johnreardontattoos) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Just Jen Tattoo

Just Jen (@justjentattoos) (Den of Inequity)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight_fbc) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 4

19th September 2014
Admin

Adam Hudson Tattoo

Adam Hudson (@hudsontattoo) (OSC Tattoo)

 Andrew Slater Tattoo

Andrew Slater (@tattooandrewrva) (Heroes & Ghosts Tattoo)

Andy Gibson Tattoo

Andy Gibson (@andythomasgibson) (Thrive Studios Tattoo)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Daniel Gomes Tattoo

Daniel Gomes (@_daniel_san_) (Queen of Hearts Tattoo)

Jamie Greaves Tattoo

Jamie Greaves (@jamiegreavestattooer) (Real Art Tattoo)

Jeffrey Pons Tattoo

Jeffrey Pons (@anvilchandelier) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Matt Pike Tattoo

Matt Pike (@piketattoos) (Wealthy St Tattoo)

Mills Tattoo

AJ Mills (@mills_artwork) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 167

18th September 2014
Admin

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Linus O'Malley Tattoo

Linus O’Malley (@linus_omalley) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

Chaz Otto Tattoo

Chaz Otto (@dirtbagxchaz) (Rose & Dagger Tattoo)

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Bold Holds Tattoo

Bold Holds (@boldholds) (Inflicting Ink)

Share

Previous Page « First  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements