Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers x Josh Stephens

Features

Josh Stephens Interview Interview

Josh Stephens Interview

Interview with American Tattooer Josh Stephens of Hold it Down Tattoo in…

Chris Lambert Interview Interview

Chris Lambert Interview

Interview with English Tattooer Chris Lambert of Nine Tails Tattoo in London,…

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattooers at the Galway Tattoo Convention.

08th September 2014
Admin

Angus Wall Tattoo

Angus Wall (@awoltattooer) (AWOL Tattoos)

Paul Bullman Tattoo

Paul Bullman (@paul_bullman_tattoos) (Bullmans Tattoos)

Drew Romero Tattoo

Drew Romero (@drew_romero) (No Regrets)
Ben Stone Tattoo

Ben Stone (@benstonetattoo) (Private Studio)

Dave Bryant Tattoo

Dave Bryant (@davebryanttattoo) (Lifetime Tattoo)

D'Lacie McBride Tattoo

D'Lacie McBride (@dlacie) (Optic Nerve Arts Tattoo)

Dan Crowe Tattoo

Dan Crowe (@dancrowe_tattoo) (Magnum Opus Tattoo)

Greggletron Tattoo

Greggletron (@greggletron) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 162

06th September 2014
Admin

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Acetates Tattoo

Acetates (@acetates) (Zoi Tattoo)

Craig Chazen Tattoo

Craig Chazen (@boxcartattooer) (OTR)

Dan Coy Tattoo

Dan Coy (@dcoy) (The Electric Texta)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Gary Royal Tattoo

Gary Royal (@garyroyaltattoo) (Hunter & Fox Tattoo)

 Rose Whittaker Tattoo

Rose Whittaker (@rose_whittaker) (Hard Luck Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 2

05th September 2014
Admin

Andrew Slater Tattoo

Andrew Slater (@tattooandrewrva) (Heroes & Ghosts Tattoo)

Ian Wiedrick Tattoo

Ian Wiedrick (@ianwtime) (Magic Cobra Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Matt Evans Tattoo

Matt Evans (@craventattooer) (OSC Tattoo)

Mikey Holmes Tattoo

Mikey Holmes (@mikeyholmesx) (Ace Tattoos)

Oliver Bach Tattoo

Oliver Bach (@oliver_bach) (Duke St Tattoo)

Robert Lamb Tattoo

Robert Lamb (@robertlamb) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@sam_ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Sterling Barck Tattoo

Sterling Barck (@sterling_barck) (White Lotus Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 161

04th September 2014
Admin

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Jordan Baxter Tattoo

Jordan Baxter (@jordanbaxter) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Josh Sutterby Tattoo

Josh Sutterby (@joshsutterby) (Kids Love Ink)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Matty D'Arienzo Tattoo

Matty D’Arienzo (@mattydarienzo) (IN2U)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Robert Lamb Tattoo

Robert Lamb (@robertlamb) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 160

02nd September 2014
Admin

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Cassandra Frances Tattoo

Cassandra Frances (@cassandra_frances) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Dan Nelson Tattoo

Dan Nelson (@dan_nelson_nyc) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Nash Hogan Tattoo

Nash Hogan (@nashhogan) (Three Kings Tattoo)

Philip Ohme Tattoo

Philipp Ohme (@philippohme) (The Black Hole)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight_fbc) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (Idle Hand Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 159

31st August 2014
Admin

Blair Maxine Hewitt Tattoo

Blair Maxine Hewitt (@blair_maxine_hewitt) (Foothills Tattoo)

Bert Thomas Tattoo

Bert Thomas (@bert_thomas_tattoo_ftft) (Skynyard Tattoo)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Roman Sagaydachny Tattoo

Roman Sagaydachny (@sagajdachnyj) (Witch Wood Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@sam_ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Stewart O'Keefe Tattoo

Stewart O'Keefe (@jak_of_all_tradez) (Bullmans Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 1

29th August 2014
Admin

Aaron Torres Tattoo

Aaron Torres (@dickinthedirt_gr) (Goldrush Tattoo)

Amelia Martin Tattoo

Amelia Martin (@ameliamartin) (Rise Above Tattoo)

Andy Gibson Tattoo

Andy Gibson (@andythomasgibson) (Thrive Studios Tattoo)

Blair Maxine Hewitt Tattoo

Blair Maxine Hewitt (@blair_maxine_hewitt) (Foothills Tattoo)

Caleb Morford Tattoo

Caleb Morford (@calebmorford) (Bijou Tattoo)

Filip Henningsson Tattoo

Filip Henningsson (@rdtattoofilip) (Red Dragon Tattoo)

Rosie Evans Tattoo

Rosie Evans (@rosievans) (MVL Tattoo)

Jeffrey Pons Tattoo

Jeffrey Pons (@anvilchandelier) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Kalo Tattoo

Kalo (@kalotattoos) (La Cova Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 158

27th August 2014
Admin

Adrian Willard Tattoo

Adrian Willard (@adrianwillard) (Magnum Opus Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Dani Queipo Tattoo

Dani Queipo (@daniqueipo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Jacob Des Tattoo

Jacob Des (Truth & Triumph) (@jacobdes)

Javier Betancourt Tattoo

Javier Betancourt (@javierbetancourt) (Ocho Placas Tattoo Co.)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Morten Transeth Tattoo

Morten Transeth (@morten_transeth) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 157

25th August 2014
Admin

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Dan Gilsdorf Tattoo

Dan Gilsdorf (@dangilsdorf) (Atlas Tattoo)

Davee Blows Tattoo

Davee Blows (@daveeblows) (OTR)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (DaVinci Tattoo)

Piotr Melnyczuk Tattoo

Piotr Melnyczuk  (@piotrmelnyczuk) (Private Studio)

Troy Trujillo Tattoo

Troy Trujillo (@copperagecorpse) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 156

22nd August 2014
Admin

Christian Otto Tattoo

Christian Otto (@christianotto) (Burnout Ink)

Pietro Sedda Tattoo

Pietro Sedda (@pietrosedda) (The Saint Mariner) 

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Mike Fite Tattoo

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Nate Moretti Tattoo

Nate Moretti (@natemoretti) (Salvation Gallery Tattoo)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Share

Previous Page « First  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements