Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers Black Friday Sale

Features

Michael Shantz Interview Interview

Michael Shantz Interview

Interview with Canadian Artist, Michael Shantz about our collab t-shirt and his…

Josh Stephens Interview Interview

Josh Stephens Interview

Interview with American Tattooer Josh Stephens of Hold it Down Tattoo in…

Chris Lambert Interview Interview

Chris Lambert Interview

Interview with English Tattooer Chris Lambert of Nine Tails Tattoo in London,…

Davee Interview Interview

Davee Interview

interview with Polish Tattooer Davee

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces. Interview

Built on Tradition. A collection of Backpieces.

interview with American Tattooer Jeromey "Tilt" McCullough of New Life Tattoo in…

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 210

19th December 2014
Admin

Adde Tattoo

Adde Tattoo (@addetattooing) (OTR)

Ahmed Eldarrat Tattoo

Ahmed Eldarrat (@ahmed_tbobs) (Trader Bobs Tattoo)

Alberto Triguero Tattoo

Alberto Triguero (@elbuhotattoo) (Lembrieux Tattoo)

Ash Davies Tattoo

Ash Davies (@ashmadethis) (Physical Graffiti Tattoo)

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoo # 209

17th December 2014
Admin

Aron J Dubois Tattoo

Aron J. Dubois (@aronjohndubois) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Cheyenne Sawyer Tattoo

Cheyenne Sawyer (@cheyennesawyer) (Atlas Tattoo)

Ivan Antonyshev Tattoo

Ivan Antonyshev (@ivanantonyshevtattoo) (Affinity Tattoo)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Koji Ichimaru Tattoo

Koji Ichimaru (@kojiichimaru) (OTR)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Marc Nava Tattoo

Marc Nava (@marc_nava) (DaVinci Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Troy Trujillo Tattoo

Troy Trujillo (@copperagecorpse) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 208

16th December 2014
Admin

Adam Truarn Tattoo

Adam Truarn (@adamtruarn) (Holdfast Tattoo)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Javier Rodriguez Tattoo

Javier Rodriguez (@javier_rodriguez1977) (LTW Tattoo)

Jesse Germs Tattoo

Jesse Germs (@jessegerms) (Otherside Tattoo)

Kalun Miles Tattoo

Kalun Miles (@kalunmilestattoo) (The Tattoo Shop)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Omar Powers Tattoo

Omar Powers (@omar_m) (Trader Bobs Tattoo)

Sebastian Domaschke Tattoo

Sebastian Domaschke (@sebastiandomaschke) (Lowbrow Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 207

15th December 2014
Admin

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Gordon Combs Tattoo

Gordon Combs (@gordoncombs) (Artwork Rebels Tattoo)

Jack Mauk Tattoo

Jack Mauk (@jack_mauk)(Port City Tattoo)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

Joshua Marks Tattoo

Joshua Marks (@joshuamarkstattoos) (Envision Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Ryan Cooper Thompson Tattoo

Ryan Cooper Thompson (OTR) (@ryancooperthompson)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@sam_ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Sergio Hernandez Tattoo

Sergio Hernandez (@splurgeo) (Seven Seas Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 206

13th December 2014
Admin

Adam Truarn Tattoo

Adam Truarn (@adamtruarn) (Holdfast Tattoo)

Blair Maxine Hewitt Tattoo

Blair Maxine Hewitt (@blair_maxine_hewitt) (Foothills Tattoo)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Joshua Marks Tattoo

Joshua Marks (@joshuamarkstattoos) (Envision Tattoo)

Max Fecondo Tattoo

Max Fecondo (@maxfecondo) (Down Under Tattoo)

Nick Oaks Tattoo

Nick Oaks (@nickoaks) (MTL Tattoo)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 205

11th December 2014
Admin

Adam Truarn Tattoo

Adam Truarn (@adamtruarn) (Holdfast Tattoo)

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Chris Kast Tattoo

Chris Kast (@chriskast) (Powerhouse Tattoo)

Dani Queipo Tattoo

Dani Queipo (@daniqueipo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Eterno8 Tattoo

Eterno8 (@eterno8) (OTR)

Greggletron Tattoo

Greggletron (@greggletron) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Jacob Doney Tattoo

Jacob Doney (@jacobdoneytattoo) (Envision Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Mike Fite Tattoo

Mike Fite (@mikefite) (Pride & Glory Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 204

10th December 2014
Admin

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins) (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Florian Santus Tattoo

Florian Santus (@floriansantus) (Paris Classic Tattoo)

Javier Garcia Tattoo

Javier Garcia (@javiergarciatattoo) (El Nido Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Morten Transeth Tattoo

Morten Transeth (@morten_transeth) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Nick Oaks Tattoo

Nick Oaks (@nickoaks) (MTL Tattoo)

Rachie Rhatklor Tattoo

Rachie T (@rachierhatklor) (Blue Lady Tattoo)

Sebastian Domaschke Tattoo

Sebastian Domaschke (@sebastiandomaschke) (Lowbrow Tattoo)

Tom Flanagan Tattoo

Tom Flanagan (@tom_flanagan_otc) (Oddfellows Tattoo Collective)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 203

08th December 2014
Admin

Joel Madberg Tattoo

Joel Madberg (@joel_soos) (Salvation Tattoo)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Mitch Gore Tattoo

Mitch Gore (@mitchxvx) (Whiskey Lane Tattoo Co.)

Nick Baldwin Tattoo

Nick Baldwin (@nickbaldwintattoo) (Bold as Brass Tattoo)

Omar Powers Tattoo

Omar Powers (@omar_m) (Trader Bobs Tattoo)

Rob Hamilton Tattoo

Rob Hamilton (@robhamiltontattoo) (Tattoo Faction)

Ryan Shaffer Tattoo

Ryan Shaffer (@ryanshaffer) (OTR)

Shon Lindauer Tattoo

Shon Lindauer (@shonlindauer) (High Seas Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tonybluearms) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Share

Flash Friday # 12

05th December 2014
Admin

Alex Whiley Tattoo

Alex Whiley (@nofireinmylungs) (Death or Glory Tattoo)

Angus Wall Tattoo

Angus Wall (@awoltattooer) (AWOL Tattoos)

Josh Sutterby Tattoo

Josh Sutterby (@joshsutterby) (Kids Love Ink)

Ross Henry Tattoo

Ross Henry (@rosshenry) (Downtown Tattoo)

Caleb Morford Tattoo

Caleb Morford (@calebmorford) (Bijou Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (The Dungeon)

Mikeael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Scumboy Tattoo

Scumboy (@scumboy666) (Thunder Alley Tattoo)

xPiranhax Tattoo

Juan Manuel Sancho (@xpiranhax) (Well Done Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 202

04th December 2014
Admin

Becca Genne Bacon Tattoo

Becca Genne-Bacon (@beccagennebacon) (Hand of Glory Tattoo)

Colo Lopez Tattoo

Colo Lopez (@cololopeztattoo) (OTR)

Emiel Steenhuizen Tattoo

Emiel Steenhuizen (@emiel_w_steenhuizen) (Admiraal Tattoo) 

Florian Santus Tattoo

Florian Santus (@floriansantus) (Paris Classic Tattoo)

Jesse Germs Tattoo

Jesse Germs (@jessegerms) (Otherside Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Philip Yarnell Tattoo

Philip Yarnell (@philipyarnelltattoos) (Sang Bleu Tattoo)

Rempe Tattoo

Rempe (@rempetattoo) (Hold it Down)

Rosie Evans Tattoo

Rosie Evans (@rosievans) (MVL Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements