Swallows&Daggers | Tattoo Clothing and Tattoo Blog | UK Streetwear
Swallows&Daggers. Bad Luck Club

Features

Dusty Neal Interview Interview

Dusty Neal Interview

interview with American Tattooer Dusty Neal of Black Anvil Tattoo in Fort…

Dave Ball Interview Interview

Dave Ball Interview

Interview with American tattooer Dave Ball of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Matt Bivetto Interview Interview

Matt Bivetto Interview

Interview with American tattooer Matt Bivetto of Three Kings Tattoo in Brooklyn,…

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 2)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1) Interview

Andres Merrill Interview (Part 1)

Interview with Canadian Tattooer Andres Merrill of TCB Tattoo in Toronto.

Latest News

RSS

Awesome Tattoos # 155

20th August 2014
Admin

Alexis Hepburn Tattoo

Alexis Hepburn (@disintegrationxvx) (Ink Life Tattoo)

Jason Ochoa Tattoo

Jason Ochoa (@jason__ochoa) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Job DeQuay Tattoo

Job DeQuay (@jobdequaypdc) (Tattoo Jorris & Co.)

Jon Larson Tattoo

Jon Larson (@larsontattoos111) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Katya Krasnova Tattoo

Katya Krasnova (@katya_krasnova) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Luke Jinks Tattoo

Luke Jinks (@lukejinks) (Cloak & Dagger)

Matt Howse Tattoo

Matt Howse (@matthowse) (Seventh Son Tattoo)

Spencer Chasse Tattoo

Spencer Chasse (@spencerchasse) (MTL Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 154

19th August 2014
Admin

Cassandra Frances Tattoo

Cassandra Frances (@cassandra_frances) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Josh Sutterby Tattoo

Josh Sutterby (@joshsutterby) (Kids Love Ink)

Kalo Tattoo

Kalo (@kalotattoos) (La Cova Tattoo)

Kyle Crowell Tattoo

Kyle Crowell (@kylecrowell) (Torch Tattoo)

Matthew Houston Tattoo

Matthew Houston (@matthew_houston) (Gastown Tattoo)

Shaun Topper Tattoo

Shaun Topper (@shauntopper) (Captured Tattoo)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 153

18th August 2014
Admin

Angus Wall Tattoo

Angus Wall (@awoltattooer) (AWOL Tattoos)

Christian Otto Tattoo

Christian Otto (@christianotto) (Burnout Ink)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Florian Santus Tattoo

Florian Santus (@floriansantus) (Paris Classic Tattoo)

Franco Maldonado Tattoo

Franco Maldonado (@francomaldonado) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Robert Lamb Tattoo

Robert Lamb (@robertlamb) (Depot Town Tattoo)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Stephen Kelly Tattoo

Stephen Kelly (@stephenrkelly) (Forevermore Tattoo)

Troy Trujilo Tattoo

Troy Trujillo (@copperagecorpse) (King of Swords Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 152

15th August 2014
Admin

Addam Duncan Tattoo

Addam Duncan (@addamduncantattoo) (Honor & Glory Tattoo)

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Giacomo Sei Dita Tattoo

Giacomo Sei Dita (@6dita) (Inkamatic)

Jacob Des Tattoo

Jacob Des (Truth & Triumph) (@jacobdes)

Marcos Attwood Tattoo

Marcos Attwood (@marcosattwood) (Broad St Tattoo)

Mike Mendes Tattoo

Mike Mendes (@mikemendes) (The Circle Tattoo)

Rich Hadley Tattoo

Rich Hadley (@richhadley) (Rain City Tattoo)

Tom Burrey Tattoo

Tom Burrey (@tomburrey) (Rock of Ages Tattoo)

Wan Tattoo

Wan (@wan_tattooer) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 151

14th August 2014
Admin

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Bradley Tompkins Tattoo

Bradley Tompkins (@bradleytompkins (Swansea Tattoo Co.)

Danielle Rose Tattoo

Danielle Rose (@daniellerosetattoo) (OTR)

Eli Falconette Tattoo

Eli Falconette (@eli_falconette) (Blacklist Tattoo)

Liam Alvy Tattoo

Liam Alvy (@liamalvy) (OTR)

Shamus Mahannah Tattoo

Shamus Mahannah (@shamusmahannah) (MTL Tattoo)

Tony Nilsson Tattoo

Tony Nilsson (@tony_tox) (Blue Arms Tattoo)

Woo Tattoo

Woo (@woo_tattooer) (Sticky Tattoo)

Sam Layzell Tattoo

Sam Layzell (@sam_layzell) (MVL Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 150

12th August 2014
Admin

Ben Karnofsky Tattoo

Ben Karnofsky (@benk_midwaytattoo) (Midway Tattoo)

Christian Lanouette Tattoo

Christian Lanouette (@christianlanouette) (Tatouage Electric Ave.)

Daniel Octoriver Tattoo

Daniel Octoriver (@octoriverdaniel) (Fox Body Art Tattoo)

Jacob Nuemann Tattoo

Jacob Nuemann (@jaboc) (OTR)

Jarret Crosson Tattoo

Jarret Crosson (@falseprophet) (Electric 13)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Louie Rivers Tattoo

Louie Rivers (@louie_rivers) (Glory Bound Tattoo)

Rich Hardy Tattoo

Rich Hardy (@rich_hardy) (OTR)

Robert Ashby Tattoo

Robert Ashby (@robert_w_ashby) (Off Key Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 149

11th August 2014
Admin

Aldo Rodriguez Tattoo

Aldo Rodriguez (@aldoxrodriguez) (Carmel Tattoo)

Cam Davis Tattoo

Cam Davis (@the_clam) (Berlin Tattoo)

Davide Marazzina Tattoo

Davide Marazzina (@dmarazzina) (Alternative Art Tattoo)

Greggletron Tattoo

Greggletron (@greggletron) (Scapegoat Tattoo)

Herb Auerbach Tattoo

Herb Auerbach (@herbxauerbach) (California Electric Tattoo)

Michelle L'Abbate Tattoo

Michele L’Abbate (@maic) (The Family Business Tattoo)

Mikael Harrstedt Tattoo

Mikael Harrstedt (@harrstedt) (Kungsgatan 13)

Scumboy Tattoo

Scumboy (@scumboy666) (Thunder Alley Tattoo)

xGusakx Tattoo

xGusakx (@xgusakx) (Kingdom Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 148

09th August 2014
Admin

Austin Maples Tattoo

Austin Maples (@austinmaples) (Idle Hand Tattoos)

Dani Quiepo Tattoo

Dani Queipo (@daniqueipo) (Seven Doors Tattoo)

Dan Nelson Tattoo

Dan Nelson (@dan_nelson_nyc) (Greenpoint Tattoo Co.)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

Jean Le Roux Tattoo

Jean LeRoux (@jeanleroux) (Black Garden Tattoo)

Sam Ricketts Tattoo

Sam Ricketts (@sam_ricketts_soos) (Great Western Tattoo Club)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Tomas Garcia Tattoo

Tomas Garcia (@inupie) (Old Soul Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 147

08th August 2014
Admin

Alex Boyko Tattoo

Alex Boyko (@alexboykotattoo) (Red Anchor Tattoo)

Gong Tattoo

Gong (@gongta2) (Wild Rose Tattoo)

Gre Hale Tattoo

Gre Hale (@grehale) (Rain City Tattoo)

Jamie Molin Tattoo

Jamie Molin (@jamiemolintattoo) (Swahilli Bobs Tattoo)

Jody Dawber Tattoo

Jody Dawber (@jodydawber) (Bold as Brass Tattoo)

Joe Ellis Tattoo

Joe Ellis (@joeellistattoo) (Sacred Electric Tattoo)

Nick Corbett Tattoo

Nick Corbett (@nick_colin_corbett) (Forever St.Pauli Tattoo)

Shen Schubert Tattoo

Shen Schubert (@shenschubert) (Duke St Tattoo)

Nate Hudak Tattoo

Nate Hudak (@nate_hudak) (Flying Tiger Tattoo)

Share

Awesome Tattoos # 146

07th August 2014
Admin

Alex Wild Tattoo

Alex Wild (@alexwildtattoo) (No Pain, No Gain Tattoo)

Ash Davies Tattoo

Ash Davies (@ashmadethis) (Physical Graffiti Tattoo)

Dane Mancini Tattoo

Dane Mancini (@dane_soos) (Inkamatic Tattoo)

Franz Stefanik Tattoo

Franz Stefanik (@franzstefanik) (Okey Doke Tattoo)

Hexa Tattoo

Hexa (@hexapdc) (OTR)

James McKenna Tattoo

James McKenna (@j__mckenna) (WA Ink)

Jessi Preston Tattoo

Jessi Preston (@jessiprestontattoos) (Two Horse Tattoo)

Jesus Cuesta Tattoo

Jesus Cuesta (@jesuscuesta) (Circus Tattoo)

Ryan Bonsall Tattoo

Ryan Bonsall (@deaddweight) (HS&HG Tattoo)

Share

 1 2 3 >  Last » Next Page

The Network

Mailing List


Advertisements